top of page

Board of Directors & Staff

Hon. Gregory Smith, Judicial Appointee & President

Hon. Sheila Corcoran, Judicial Appointee & Vice President

Kevin Gibson, Legal Aid Society of Evansville/Secretary

Susan Vollmer, Evansville Bar Association/Treasurer

Steve Culley, Indiana Legal Services/Executive Committee Member

Elizabeth Baier, Esq. (Posey County)

Beth Hatfield-Luff, Esq. (Dubois County)

Jeffrey Kolb, Esq. (Knox County)

Arin Norris, Esq. (Vanderburgh County/Nonprofit Representative)

Vanessa Purdom (Knox County/Education Representative) 

Wyatt Rauch, Esq. (Pike County)

Christopher Ripley, Esq. (Vanderburgh County)

Melanie Ripley (Non-Attorney Member)

Hon. Karen Werner (Magistrate/Judicial Member)

                                              Scott Wylie, Esq. Plan Administrator

                                              Lauren Hawes, Administrative Paralegal

                                              Beverly Corn, Esq., ADR Coordinator

                              To reach staff:  812.402.6303 or

bottom of page